Awry (The Archers of Avalon #2)

by

4.19 · 20 ratings · Published: Jun 29th, 2012 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Three curses. Two brothers. One love triangle.
Sometimes love is meant to be. But sometimes...love is the death of you.


Seventeen-year-old Scarlet has just died. Only, dying isn't unusual for a girl under a centuries old curse that left her semi-immortal.

This time, though, she comes back to her current life instead of awaking in a new one, and she realizes her curse is changing. With the help of the immortal Archer brothers, Scarlet tries to piece together her life and break the curse before her impending death comes again.

Fans of Once Upon A Time and The Vampire Diaries will fall head over heels for the desperate characters and endless mysteries in the Archers of Avalon Series!


Praise for Anew , book one in the Archers of Avalon Series:

"This book enraptured me. Original. Breath-taking. Heart-breaking...in all the right ways."
-UtopYA Reviews

"The love triangle in this book is the best kind of triangle...one where everyone believes and everyone loves and everyone suffers! The end left me wide-eyed, open-mouthed and longing desperately for the next book!"
-The Book Hookup

"Anew was so freaking good! The suspense, the passion, the chemistry, the love triangle, the fabulous writing, the best characters ever, the conclusion, (*deep breath*) OMG the conclusion...it was all WOW holy cow awesomeness. Anew was a completely original paranormal romance."
-Reading, Eating & Dreaming Reviews

"Talk about one crazy, complicated love triangle! Chelsea Fine sure knows how to pull heartstrings. At the end I yelled, 'Shut up! Ahhhhh! I seriously need the next book. RIGHT. NOW'."
-Goodreads Reviewer

"Amazing, beautiful book! I liked the idea of the plot - it's fresh and unique, I loved the characters, the pacing of the story was perfect and the ending promising! Great style of writing and nice humor! Just perfect! A must-read!!!"
-Goodreads Reviewer


Don't miss the final installment of the trilogy, Avow, which will be out in December 2012!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews